Luke Combs Gettin' Old 2LP

€ 37,00

Luke Combs Gettin' Old 2LP

Black Vinyl



  • A1 Growin Up And Gettin Old
  • A2 Hanna Ford Road
  • A3 Back 40 Back
  • A4 You Found Yours
  • A5 The Beer, The Band, And The Barstool
  • B1 Still
  • B2 See Me Now
  • B3 Joe
  • B4 A Song Was Born
  • C1 My Song Will Never Die
  • C2 Where The Wild Things Are
  • C3 Love You Anyway
  • C4 Take You With Me
  • D1 Fast Car
  • D2 Tattoo On A Sunburn
  • D3 5 Leaf Clover
  • D4 Fox In The Henhouse
  • D5 The Part


EAN: 0196587749415